Announcements

FYI

Mon Nov 3

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Tue Nov 4

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Thu Nov 6

El TriAtrs-Flat Stanley (9:30-10:30am)

Fri Nov 7

Elementary Special Lunch

Silent Journey (6:30-8pm)

Sat Nov 8

Silent Journey (9-12 noon)

Sun Nov 9

El Snack Week (Joseph)

Fri Nov 14

CCC Pizza Lunch(El & Peanuts)

Elementary Book Share - Elementary Bldg– (1:30-2:30pm)

Mon Nov 17-19

Camp Kanuga (Elementary Trip)

Fri Nov 21

Elementary Special Lunch

Mon Nov 24

CMS Annual Soup & Song - CMS Elementary Bldg—(6-8pm)

Wed Nov 26-28

CMS CLOSED





















   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search
Categories
« Pre-Primary - Trish and Sam | Main | Primary 1 - Susan and Patrick »
Monday
Oct292012

Peanuts - Marjory

Peanuts have been working hard on preparing for thier presentations. Parents, please have your Peanuts bring thier projects in Tuesday so they can practice. We are looking forward to our parents being here on Wednesday; please arrive at 1:00pm so we can start promptly. Also, Friday we are going to the Tri Arts Center to see "SkippyJon Jones". We will leave at 9:00am, and return at 11:00am.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend