Announcements

FYI

Mon Nov 3

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Tue Nov 4

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Thu Nov 6

El TriAtrs-Flat Stanley (9:30-10:30am)

Fri Nov 7

Elementary Special Lunch

Silent Journey (6:30-8pm)

Sat Nov 8

Silent Journey (9-12 noon)

Sun Nov 9

El Snack Week (Joseph)

Fri Nov 14

CCC Pizza Lunch(El & Peanuts)

Elementary Book Share - Elementary Bldg– (1:30-2:30pm)

Mon Nov 17-19

Camp Kanuga (Elementary Trip)

Fri Nov 21

Elementary Special Lunch

Mon Nov 24

CMS Annual Soup & Song - CMS Elementary Bldg—(6-8pm)

Wed Nov 26-28

CMS CLOSED





















   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search
Categories
« Primary 1 - Marjory and Judy | Main | Primary 1 - Marjory and Judy »
Tuesday
Sep112012

Primary II-Susan and Patrick

music with Derricksqueezing a spongeSusan and Patrick's class had their first visit from Derek last Tuesday.  He sang songs and told a story using a thunder tube. He will share his music with the class every Tuesday from 10:15 –11:00.  Susan will start incorporating rhythm-based activities into the morning routine each Thursday as well in an effort to use hand percussive exercises to build confidence and community.  Fridays will be sharing day this year beginning Friday, September 14th.  Look for a note and sharing calendar in the Friday folder explaining how sharing will work. 

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend