Announcements

FYI

Mon Nov 3

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Tue Nov 4

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Thu Nov 6

El TriAtrs-Flat Stanley (9:30-10:30am)

Fri Nov 7

Elementary Special Lunch

Silent Journey (6:30-8pm)

Sat Nov 8

Silent Journey (9-12 noon)

Sun Nov 9

El Snack Week (Joseph)

Fri Nov 14

CCC Pizza Lunch(El & Peanuts)

Elementary Book Share - Elementary Bldg– (1:30-2:30pm)

Mon Nov 17-19

Camp Kanuga (Elementary Trip)

Fri Nov 21

Elementary Special Lunch

Mon Nov 24

CMS Annual Soup & Song - CMS Elementary Bldg—(6-8pm)

Wed Nov 26-28

CMS CLOSED





















   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search
Categories
« Primary 2 - Marjory and Judy | Main | Primary II - Susan and Patrick »
Friday
Oct122012

Pre-Primary - Trish and Sam

Wednesday, October 31st will be "Pajama Day"! Everyone gets to wear your favorite P.J.'s. We will be making masks in the classroom and celebrate on the playground with a mask parade.

It's time to change out your child's extra clothes, so as you bring in warmer extras, we will send home the ones we have. 

NOTE: Please send mittens, not gloves. It is much easier for children and teacher alike.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend