Announcements

FYI

Mon Nov 3

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Tue Nov 4

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Thu Nov 6

El TriAtrs-Flat Stanley (9:30-10:30am)

Fri Nov 7

Elementary Special Lunch

Silent Journey (6:30-8pm)

Sat Nov 8

Silent Journey (9-12 noon)

Sun Nov 9

El Snack Week (Joseph)

Fri Nov 14

CCC Pizza Lunch(El & Peanuts)

Elementary Book Share - Elementary Bldg– (1:30-2:30pm)

Mon Nov 17-19

Camp Kanuga (Elementary Trip)

Fri Nov 21

Elementary Special Lunch

Mon Nov 24

CMS Annual Soup & Song - CMS Elementary Bldg—(6-8pm)

Wed Nov 26-28

CMS CLOSED





















   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search
Categories
« Primary 1 - Susan and Patrick | Main | Pre-Primary - Trish and Sam »
Monday
Oct292012

Primary 2 - Marjory and Judy

Our school year just keeps rolling along! The children are busy in every area of the classroom. The worm bin is finished and our food waste is being turned into rich fertilizer. We will now study the part of the worm, and the differences and similarities between earth worms and red worms.

Now that we know that Earth is the planet we live on, we are going to learn about it in more detail. We will start with the layers of the Earth and then talk about the continents. This brings us closer and closer to home.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend