Announcements

FYI

Mon Nov 3

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Tue Nov 4

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Thu Nov 6

El TriAtrs-Flat Stanley (9:30-10:30am)

Fri Nov 7

Elementary Special Lunch

Silent Journey (6:30-8pm)

Sat Nov 8

Silent Journey (9-12 noon)

Sun Nov 9

El Snack Week (Joseph)

Fri Nov 14

CCC Pizza Lunch(El & Peanuts)

Elementary Book Share - Elementary Bldg– (1:30-2:30pm)

Mon Nov 17-19

Camp Kanuga (Elementary Trip)

Fri Nov 21

Elementary Special Lunch

Mon Nov 24

CMS Annual Soup & Song - CMS Elementary Bldg—(6-8pm)

Wed Nov 26-28

CMS CLOSED





















   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search
Categories
« Primary 1 - Marjory and Judy | Main | Primary I - Marjory and Judy »
Thursday
Sep062012

Pre-Primary - Trish and Sam

Trish and Sam's children have been busy exploring the classroom environment, learning a new morning routine, and meeting new friends. The focus has been on choosing one work at a time and returning it to the shelf, working at a table or on a mat, and on reinforcing bathroom skills, especially hand washing. Rolling a mat is more difficult than it appears, but the practice is fun! Please remember to mark book bags and coats with your child's name.  Thanks!

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend