Announcements

FYI

Mon Nov 3

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Tue Nov 4

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Thu Nov 6

El TriAtrs-Flat Stanley (9:30-10:30am)

Fri Nov 7

Elementary Special Lunch

Silent Journey (6:30-8pm)

Sat Nov 8

Silent Journey (9-12 noon)

Sun Nov 9

El Snack Week (Joseph)

Fri Nov 14

CCC Pizza Lunch(El & Peanuts)

Elementary Book Share - Elementary Bldg– (1:30-2:30pm)

Mon Nov 17-19

Camp Kanuga (Elementary Trip)

Fri Nov 21

Elementary Special Lunch

Mon Nov 24

CMS Annual Soup & Song - CMS Elementary Bldg—(6-8pm)

Wed Nov 26-28

CMS CLOSED





















   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search
Categories
« Pre-Primary - Trish and Sam | Main | Primary II - Susan and Patrick »
Tuesday
Aug282012

Primary I - Marjory and Judy

Marjory and Judy's class is having a great first full week of school!  The students are picking up on the routines quite quickly, are making new friends and having lots of fun.
The students are very excited to begin working on their "All About Me" books. Each child needs a picture of him/herself, family, pets and home to include in the book.   Also please email or send a note with the phone number you would like us to teach your child.  Classmates are also enjoying looking at each other's collages of summer fun! 

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend