Announcements

FYI

Mon Nov 3

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Tue Nov 4

CMS CLOSED FALL BREAK

Thu Nov 6

El TriAtrs-Flat Stanley (9:30-10:30am)

Fri Nov 7

Elementary Special Lunch

Silent Journey (6:30-8pm)

Sat Nov 8

Silent Journey (9-12 noon)

Sun Nov 9

El Snack Week (Joseph)

Fri Nov 14

CCC Pizza Lunch(El & Peanuts)

Elementary Book Share - Elementary Bldg– (1:30-2:30pm)

Mon Nov 17-19

Camp Kanuga (Elementary Trip)

Fri Nov 21

Elementary Special Lunch

Mon Nov 24

CMS Annual Soup & Song - CMS Elementary Bldg—(6-8pm)

Wed Nov 26-28

CMS CLOSED





















   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search
Categories
« Primary I - Marjory and Judy | Main | Elementary »
Tuesday
Aug282012

Primary II - Susan and Patrick

Practicing Handwashing Susan and Patrick's class has had an exciting first few days of school.   Many returning students are enjoying reconnecting with each other, and are also enjoying forging friendships with new classmates.  All of the children are adapting to the classroom quickly and are busy at work all morning.   Everyone is excited to explore all the areas of the classroom.  Some of the returning students have gravitated to favorite works that they remember.  The class has already had a birthday timeline, learned how to roll a mat, and is practicing sitting behind the red line and walking with quiet feet in the environment.  Lessons will continue regarding classroom guidelines such as carrying a chair, carrying a tray, hand washing and individual snack. 

 

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend